Blogiversary Presents

In celebration of a grand year of writing and posting and putting up photos, I am sending 4 loyal readers each a little present. Only three presents are shown here, but that’s because 1 friend is local, and she got hers before everybody else. Kristin…don’t spill the beans!!

blogiversary-present-small

Once I know they all have their presents, I’ll post pictures of the contents of these little packages!

3 Responses to “Blogiversary Presents”


  1. 1 Kristin February 19, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    Oh the POWER IS GOING TO MY HEAD ….

  2. 3 Jeremiah March 2, 2009 at 1:37 am

    Damn this means I am going to have to visit your site more often! Once a week and posting comments is not going to get me any goodies! Speaking of I needa come my hat. I will do that this week when I get off work. Perhaps Wed maybe Thurs <3


Leave a Reply

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

