Mushrooms Received!

I had so much fun opening my box on Saturday!! Thanks to everyone who sent a mushroom my way, and especially to Sonya for hostessing, sorting, swapping, and making my spring day!

Look at these beauties!

From Deborah:

red-1-small

red-top-small

red-underside-small

******

This fuzzy morel from Alison is the northwestern variety, a relative of my Rocky Mountain Morel:

morel-small

*****

From jennycno3, this realistic Wood Blewit:

jennyc-small

*****

This sparkly delight from Small Fox:

sparkly-small

*****

This soft lovely from Becka:

linen-small

2 Responses to “Mushrooms Received!”


  1. 1 JennyC.No3 March 18, 2009 at 5:38 am

    Glad you liked the mushroom!!

  2. 2 maria March 18, 2009 at 11:07 am

    Those are so cute! I still think my meringue mushroom idea would have been awesome. ~_^


Leave a Reply

Archives


