Scooter Weather

On Sunday morning I taught a knitting lesson a group of very sweet 8-10 year old girls. I had to cross town, and Zach needed the van, so I hopped on the scooter for the first time this year! I had on two pairs of pants, two shirts, a jacket, a coat, and winter mittens and it was a fine day for a ride!

scooter-weather-small

Yes, I pulled over to take this photo.

2 Responses to “Scooter Weather”


  1. 2 Jeaka April 8, 2009 at 8:51 am

    I absolutely LOOVE this picture. Great eye there sis! Love ya!


Leave a Reply

Archives


