Mongol Hat

My friend Jose is Philipino. So obviously he needs a Mongol Hat (what, really?!). Just like Zach is of some mixed white heritage and so needs a Viking Hat.

Here are the last of the ravaging hordes, out for a night on the town, to plunder. And to see Avenue Q.

Since I’m mixing up ethnicities here, I may as well throw in this picture of an origami flapping bird I made last week from an eggroll wrapper.

It was delicious dipped in jarred “duck sauce”–some sweet and sour type thing. It was inspired by these beauties at Evil Mad Scientist Laboritories.

1 Response to “Mongol Hat”


  1. 1 delic8genius February 9, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    Love the new hat! Well done! I kinda wish I was Mongolian now.


Leave a Reply

Archives


