A Letter Written on the Way Home

This is a photo post to accompany a letter I sent to my friend Alexis in San Francisco. I wrote the letter on my way home from work and throughout the letter I referenced where I was on my journey.

1. First bus stop

2. Graffiti from the train

3. Train station reflections

4. Debarking from the train. One more bus to go.

5. Seats on the last bus.

6. Dreary neighborhood.

7. Speed bump

0 Responses to “A Letter Written on the Way Home”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


