My bike gets a facelift

My beautiful white bike came with a white seat (a moderately silly idea) and white handlebars (downright ridiculous). They got dirty immediately, but I’ve been too scared to try wrapping my own handlebars. When, earlier this month, my tape started peeling up from the heat and humidity, I decided to do something about it.

Ta Da! Now she looks FAST! Thanks to this excellent video.

Yesterday we went sailing to the Old Pier with dad, but we had to wait for him to finish his hard work:

Today there was a city made of blocks, and a railroad, and way in the distance, the Old Pier, where boats go sailing with their friends.

These days, Zach’s cash is covered in seaweed.

We went to the hardware store today and the Boogedy spelled out the sign for me: “E.C.Diamond.Triangle”

0 Responses to “My bike gets a facelift”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


