Camera Contents

Sometimes, I forget that I have been carrying my camera everywhere, and I download the photos and find things I’d forgotten all about.

A folding car we found at the neighborhood playground.

The stick-bug-guy I made to ride inside.

Chilly Thanksgiving at the beach with storm clouds.

attempting to climb the light pole

While walking to the playground one evening last week, I heard music coming from a side street and we went to investigate. These guys were warming up on their homemade PVC instruments for a gig downtown later that night. We sat on the curb and listened with the neighbors.

a seed pod on our sidewalk

 

1 Response to “Camera Contents”


  1. 1 James October 11, 2011 at 3:54 am

    Hi, I love all the photos of you and your happy family!

    I found the ‘random seed pod you found on the sidewalk’ when I was looking for some inspiration for a design. You’re welcome to see it if you’d like. I’m at the stage now where I need to name the design though and I just simply wanted to cal’ the design after the tree that the pod comes from. Do you have any idea what it might be?

    Thanks and enjoy your photography.

    Cheers,

    James


Leave a Reply

Archives


